Fresno County

Search

Home Contact Us SiteMap
Adult Services
Children and Family Services
Community Health
Employment and Temporary Assistance
Administration


Peter Y. Vang, Chairman
Hmong Community Education Task Force
P.O. Box 1544
Fresno CA 93716-1544
E-mail: pyvang2003@yahoo.com

Tony Vang, Ed.D. Board of Trustee Member
Fresno Unified School District Education Center and California State University of Fresno

2309 Tulare Street

Fresno CA 93721-2287

(559) 457-3727

Fax (559) 486-3212
E-mail: ttvang@fresnok12.ca.us

Dr. Tony Vang
Department of Literacy and Early Education
California State University , Fresno
5005 N. Maple, M-S ED 202

Fresno CA 93740-8025
(559) 278-0284

Fax (559) 278-0404

E-mail: tvang@csufresno.edu

Song Lee, Ph.D., LPC, NCC Assistant Professor

Department of Counseling, Special Education and Rehabilitation
California State University , Fresno

5005 N. Maple aver M/S ED3
Fresno CA 93740-8025
(559) 278-0349

Fax (559) 278-0045

E-mail: malee@csufresno.edu

Website:http://education.csufresno.edu/cser/

Bee T. Yang, M.T.M. Coordinator

Department of Social Work
Education

California State University , Fresno

9310 North Campus Drive M/S PH102

Fresno CA 93740-8019

(559) 278-6489

Fax (559) 278-6600

E-mail: beey@csufresno.edu

Shimel HerSoychou, Student Affairs

Center for Educational Partnerships University of California , Merced

550 E. Shaw Ave., Suite 105

Fresno CA 93710

(559) 241-7476

Fax: (559) 241-7456

E-mail: shersaychou@ucmerced.edu

Victor B. Yang, Counselor

Southeast Asian Program Fresno Fresno City College

1101 E. University Avenue
Fresno CA 93741

(559) 442-4600, Ext:8624

Fax (559) 457-3377
Fax: (559-)485-7304

Houa Yang, Ed.D.

Education Advisor

EOP/S

Fresno City College

1101 E. University Ave

Fresno Ca 93741

(559) 442-8231

Fax:(559) 264-5716

Email: Houa.yang@scccd.com

Ricky Vang, Principal

Fresno Unified School District Academy for New Americans

5090 E. Church Ave.

Fresno CA 93725

(559) 253-6528

Fax: (559) 253-6529

E-mail: frvang@fresno.k12.ca.us

Misty Her, Principal

John Burroughs Elementary School

166 N. Sierra Vista

Fresno CA 93702
(559) 253-6430

Fax (559) 253-6431
E-mail: mistyher@sbcglobal.net

 

la Xiong, Vice Principal
Centennial Elementary School

3830 E Saginaw Way

Fresno CA 93726

(559) 248-7040
Fax: (559) 248-7043

E-mail: ivxiong@fresno.k12.ca.us
Website: www.fresno.k12.ca.us

Christine Yang, Vice Principal

Viking Elementary School

4251 N. Winery

Fresno CA 93726

(559) 248-7290

Fax: (559) 291-1960

E-mail: cmyang@fresno.k12.ca.us

Hongtong Niravanh,

Resource Specialist

English Learner Services

Fresno Unified School District

2348 Mariposa

Fresno CA 93721

(559) 457-3957

E-mail: hxnirav@fresno.k12.ca.us

Ying Vang, Child Welfare Attendance Specialist

Student Services

Fresno Unified School District

1350 M Street

Fresno CA 93721

(559) 457-3356

Fax: (559)457-3377

Doua H. Vue,

Resource Specialist

English Learner Services

Fresno Unified School District

2348 Mariposa

Fresno CA 93721

(559) 457-3955

Fax: (559) 457-3647

E-mail dhuv@fresno.k12.ca.us

Website: www.fresno.k12.ca.us

Cher Vang, counselor

McLane High School

2727 N. Cedar Ave

Fresno CA 93727

(559) 248-5124

Fax: (559) 226-5232

E-mail: cxvang@fresno.k12.ca.us

Pang Vangyi, Counselor

Sunny Side High School

1019 S. Peach

Fresno CA 93727

(559) 253-6724

(559) 253-6764

E-mail: pxvang@fresno.k12.ca.us

Nou Toua Vang, Coordinator

Mayfair Family Services Center

Mayfair Elementary School

3305 E. Home Ave

Fresno CA 93703

(559) 457-3144

Fax: (559) 498-0601

E-mail: Novang@co.fresno.ca.gov

Jue Yang Vang,

Parent/Community Relations Liaison

English Learner Services

Fresno Unified School District

2348 Mariposa

Fresno CA 93721

(559) 457-3743

Fax: (559) 457-3647

E-mail: jxvang@fresno.k12.ca.us

See Thao,

Resource Teacher/Guidance Instructional Specialist (G.I.S.)

Clovis Elementary School

100 Armstrong

Clovis CA 93611

(559) 327-6100

Fax: (559) 327-6190

E-mail: seethao@clovisusd.k12.ca.us

Vicky Xiong-Lor, Teacher

Clovis Unified School District

Cole Elementary

615 W. Stuart

Clovis Ca 93612

(559) 327-9620

Fax: (559)327-6290

E-mail: vickyxlor@yahoo.com

Mai Yia Moua, Vice Principle

Reagan Elementary School

8300 Ashland Ave

Clovis CA 93619

(559) 327-8900

Fax: (559) 327-8901

E-mail: maiyiamoua@cusd.com

Boun Xiong, Hmong Cultural Consultant

Restoring the Learning Environment

Fresno Unified School District

2309 Tulare Street

Fresno CA 93721-2287

(559) 457-3700

Fax:(559) 457-3985

E-mail: tbmxiong@yahoo.com

 

Kevin Yang, Migrant Community Aide/Clerk

Central Unified School District

Migrant Education Program,

District Office Room 1A

4605 N. Polk Ave.

Fresno CA 93722

(559)274-4700 Ext 192

Fax: (559) 271-2637

E-mail: kyang@centralusd.k12.ca.us

Rev. Kham Dy Yang, M. Div, Executive Director

HART Academy

2435 N Thesta

Fresno CA 93703

(559) 228-1196

E-mail: KhamD2Yang@juno.com