Fresno County

Search

Home Contact Us SiteMap
Adult Services
Children and Family Services
Community Health
Employment and Temporary Assistance
Administration


COUNTY GOVERNMENT
Department of Employment and Temporary Assistance
Peter Y. Vang Staff Analyst
Refugee Community Liaison

4499 E. Kings Canyon Road
Barton Bldg - 3 rd Floor
Fresno CA 93750-0001
559-453-4994 Fax 559-453-3782
E-Mail: pvang@co.fresno.ca.us
Pao Ly Staff Analyst
Refugee Services

4499 E. Kings Canyon Road
Barton Bldg - 3 rd Floor
Fresno CA 93750-0001
559-453-6092 Fax 559-453-3782
E-Mail: paoly@co.fresno.ca.us
Department of Behavioral Health
Department of Children and Family

Dr. Leng Mouanoutoua, Senior Clinician Southeast Asian Program Department of Behavioral Health
2211 N. Fine Ave
Fresno CA 93727
559-455-2190 Fax: 559-455-2087
E-mail: lmouanoutoua@co.fresno.ca.us

Thao Vang, Social Worker Aid
Services Central Desk of Central Mall Court

Fresno CA 93750-001
559-453-5010 Fax: 559-453-4741
E-mail: Tvang@co.fresno.ca.us
Department of Community Health
Bee Vang, Epidemiology
Maternal, Child and Adolescent Health

1221 Fulton Mall P.O. Box 11867
Fresno CA 93775
559-445-2746 Fax: 559-445-3237
E-mail: bvang@co.fresno.ca.gov
Yi Yang, Medical Assistant
Refugee Health Screening Program

1221 Fulton Mall
P.O. Box 11867
Fresno CA 93775
559-445-3409
E-mail: Yiyang@co.fresno.ca.us  
Fresno County UC Cooperative Extension
Cooperative Extension
Michael Yang, Program Representative
1720 South Maple Ave
Fresno CA 93702
559-456-7189 Fax 559-456-7575
E-mail: myang@ucdavis.edu
District Attorney Office
Xong Vue Yang, Senior DA Investigation
Office of the District Attorney Criminal Division
2220 Tulare Street, Suite 1000
Fresno CA 93721
559-488-3141 Fax: 559-488-2800
E-Mail: xongyang@co.fresno.ca.us
Kong Vang, Hmong Resettlement Specialist 2220 Tulare Street, Suite 1000
Fresno CA 93721
Fax: 559-457-4495 Fax: 559-457-4487
Email: kongvang@co.fresno.ca.us
Department of Sheriff
Fresno County , Office of Education
Yu Vang, Background Investigations
Support Services Bureau Sheriff's Department
2200 Fresno Street
Fresno CA 93717
559-488-6854 Fax: 559-488-3377
E-Mail: Yu.Vang@fresnosheriff.org
Christopher Vang, Parent Consultant
Migrant Education Fresno County , Office of Education

1111 N. Van Ness, 7th Floor
Fresno CA 93721
559-497-3864 Fax: 559-497-3801
E-mail: cvang@fcoe.k12.ca.us
Website: www.fcoe.k12.ca.us
CITY GOVERNMENT
Mayor and City Council
City Manager's Office
Blong Xiong, Acting Council President Council District One
City of Fresno

2600 Fresno Street
Fresno CA 93721-3600
559-621-8000 Fax: 559-268-1043
E-mail: Blong.Xiong@fresno.gov
Website: www.fresno.gov
Trai Her, Executive Assistant
Planning and Development Dept.

2600 Fresno Street
Fresno CA 93721
559-261-7773 Fax: 559-261-7776
E-mail: Trai.Her@fresno.gov
See Moua, Staff Assistant Council Member
City of Fresno

Cynthia Sterling
559-621-7832
 
Department of Public Utilities
Police Department

Tou M. Moua, Water Conservation Representative
Water Division

1910 E. University
Fresno CA 93703-2988
Fax: 559-621-5308
E-mail: Tou.Moua@ci.fresno.ca.us
Website: www.cifresno.ca.us

Pao Xiong, Detective
Investigation Bureau Fresno Police Department

2323 Mariposa Street
Fresno CA 93721
559-4624-2234
E-mail: Pao.Xiong@fresno.gov
Website: www.fresno.gov
Planning and Development Department
Shur V. Vangyi, Code Enforcement Specialist
Planning and Development Housing and Community Development

2600 Fresno Street
Fresno CA 93721
Fax: 559-621-8503
E-mail: Shur.Vangyi@ci.fresno.ca.us

Fue Houa Thao, Refugee Housing Liaison Planning and Development Department Housing and Community Development
2600 Fresno Street
Fresno CA 93721
Fax: 559-621-8368
E-mail: FueHoua.Thao@fresno.gov

FEDERAL GOVERNMENT
Sam Vang, Soil Conservationist
USDA-Natural Resources Conservation Service

Fresno Service Center
4625 W. Jennifer Ave, Suite 125
Fresno CA 93722
559-276-7494 Ext 120 Fax: 559-276-1791
E-mail: sam.vang@ca.usda.gov

Phoua L. Yang, Program Technician
USDA-Fresno County Farm Service Agency
4625 W. Jennifer, Suite 109
Fresno CA 93722
559-276-7494 Ext. 2 Fax 559-276-1791
E-mail: Phoua.Yang@ca.usda.gov
Website: www.fsa.usda.gov
Billy B. Lee, Investigator
U.S. Department of Labor Wage and Hour Division
906 N. Street, Suite 105
Fresno CA 93721
559-487-5317 Fax 559-487-5497
E-MAIL: Lee.Billy@dol.gov
STATE GOVERNMENT
Chai Xiong
Senior Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor
California State Department of Rehabilitation
2550 Mariposa Mall, Room 2000
Fresno CA 93721
559-445-6011 Fax 559-445-6528
E-MAIL: cxiong@dor.ca.gov